2013 Agricultural Affairs
[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 Upon Adjournment of the Full Committee PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 Upon Adjournment of the Full Committee PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 Upon Adjournment of the Full Committee PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 4, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 6, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 8, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 18, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 4, 2013 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 6, 2013 1:30 or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 8, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 1:30 or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 1:30 or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Apr. 2, 2013 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair