2015 Resources & Conservation

Water quality/rights, fish and game, river restoration

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 3, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 5, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 3, 2015 1:30 pm or upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 5, 2015 1:30 pm or upon adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 9, 2015 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 1:30 pm or upon adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair