2018 Resources & Conservation

Water quality/rights, fish & game, river restoration

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 9, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Jan. 11, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 15, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 19, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 23, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 29, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 31, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 1, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 5, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 7, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 Upon Adjournment from the Floor PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 13, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 19, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 23, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet

Republicans

Democrats

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes