2015 State Affairs
[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_3
Attachment_4

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 2, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 4, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 9, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_2

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_2

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_3
Attachment_4
Attachment_5

Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Apr. 1, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Apr. 6, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Apr. 7, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 4:15 pm or Upon Recess from Senate Floor PDF PDF Download Audio/Video