2018 Public School Funding Formula Committee

HCR 49 (2018)

Charge: To undertake and complete a study of the Public School Funding Formula and to make recommendations.

Meeting Materials (Reports, Presentations & Handouts)

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Mar. 27, 2018 2:00 P.M. PDF Revised Download Audio/Video
Tue., Apr. 17, 2018 8:30 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Sherri Ybarra, Superintendent,
Non Legislative
Dr. Linda Clark, Board of Education,
Non Legislative

Legislative Staff: Brooke Brourman, Paul Headlee, Robyn Lockett and Secretary: Lara Disney and Olivia Johnson

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes