2021HJUD

Posted by lso admin | 10 June 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Mon., May. 3, 2021 Upon AdjournmentDownload Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 June 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Thu., Apr. 15, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 15 April 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 15 April 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Wed., Mar. 17, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 17 March 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Mon., Mar. 15, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 17 March 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Thu., Mar. 11, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 17 March 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Tue., Mar. 9, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 17 March 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Fri., Mar. 5, 2021 12:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 17 March 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Wed., Mar. 3, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 17 March 2021

House Judiciary, Rules & Administration: Thu., Feb. 25, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading