2021SEDU

Posted by lso admin | 03 March 2021

Senate Education: Tue., Feb. 23, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 March 2021

Senate Education: Mon., Feb. 22, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 02 March 2021

Senate Education: Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 02 March 2021

Senate Education: Wed., Feb. 17, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 24 February 2021

Senate Education: Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 24 February 2021

Senate Education: Mon., Feb. 15, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 24 February 2021

Senate Education: Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 19 February 2021

Senate Education: Wed., Feb. 10, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 17 February 2021

Senate Education: Tue., Feb. 9, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 16 February 2021

Senate Education: Mon., Feb. 8, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading