2021SSTA

Posted by lso admin | 03 December 2021

Senate State Affairs: Wed., Nov. 17, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 16 November 2021

Senate State Affairs: Mon., Nov. 15, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 12 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Wed., May. 5, 2021 10:45 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 12 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Tue., May. 4, 2021 3:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 12 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Mon., May. 3, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 04 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Wed., Apr. 14, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 04 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Mon., Apr. 12, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 04 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Wed., Apr. 7, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Tue., Apr. 20, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 May 2021

Senate State Affairs: Mon., Apr. 19, 2021 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading