2021SCHR

Posted by lso admin | 04 March 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 04 March 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Thu., Feb. 25, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 04 March 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Tue., Feb. 23, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 25 February 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 25 February 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Tue., Feb. 16, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 19 February 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 16 February 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Tue., Feb. 9, 2021 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 11 February 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 1:15 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 February 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Tue., Feb. 2, 2021 1:15 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 February 2021

Senate Commerce & Human Resources: Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 1:15 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading