2019 Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Charge:  To make an overall assessment of Idaho’s economic outlook and the General Fund revenues. Idaho Constitution, Article VII, Section 11.

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 3, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 4, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video

EORAC Members

Print Friendly

Senator Fred S. Martin, Co-chair Representative Wendy Horman, Co-chair
Senator Steve Bair Representative Gary E. Collins
Senator Regina M. Bayer Representative Marc Gibbs
Senator Dan G. Johnson Representative Rick D. Youngblood
Senator Dean M. Mortimer Representative Clark Kauffman
Senator Kelly Arthur Anthon Representative Steven Harris
Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Elaine Smith
Senator Mark Nye Representative Sally Toone
  Representative Bryan Zollinger – Ad Hoc
  Representative Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc

Sen. Fred S. Martin, Co-chair
Boise, ID
Republican
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
fmartin@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Wendy Horman, Co-chair
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Steve Bair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
sbair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Gary E. Collins
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1063 (Session Only)
gcollins@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Regina M. Bayer
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21
Statehouse (208) 332-1331 (Session Only)
rbayer@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Marc Gibbs
Grace, ID
Republican
District 32, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1042 (Session Only)
mgibbs@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dan G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dean M. Mortimer
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30
Statehouse (208) 332-1358 (Session Only)
dmortimer@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Clark Kauffman
Filer, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1182 (Session Only)
ckauffman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Kelly Arthur Anthon
Burley, ID
Republican
District 27
Statehouse (208) 332-1327 (Session Only)
kanthon@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Steven Harris
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1043 (Session Only)
sharris@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Gayann DeMordaunt
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1057 (Session Only)
gdemordaunt@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Grant Burgoyne
Boise , ID
Democrat
District 16
Statehouse (208) 332-1409 (Session Only)
gburgoyne@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Elaine Smith
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1031 (Session Only)
esmith@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
mnye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Sally Toone
Gooding, ID
Democrat
District 26, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1032 (Session Only)
stoone@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Bryan Zollinger – Ad Hoc
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 33, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1073 (Session Only)
bzollinger@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc
Rigby, ID
Republican
District 35, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1056 (Session Only)
rfurniss@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Paul Headlee and Secretary: Keith Bybee

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes