2017 Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 5, 2017 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 12, 2017 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video

EORAC Members

Senate

House

 

Sen. Dan G. Johnson, Co-chair
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Marc Gibbs, Co-chair
Grace, ID
Republican
District 32, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1042 (Session Only)
mgibbs@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Shawn Keough
Sandpoint, ID
Republican
District 1
Statehouse (208) 332-1349 (Session Only)
skeough@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Gary E. Collins
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1063 (Session Only)
gcollins@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Steve Bair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
sbair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Joe Palmer
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 20, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1062 (Session Only)
jpalmer@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Clifford R. Bayer
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21
Statehouse (208) 332-1331 (Session Only)
cbayer@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Jeff Thompson
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1081 (Session Only)
jthompson@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dean M. Mortimer
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30
Statehouse (208) 332-1358 (Session Only)
dmortimer@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Lance W. Clow
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 24, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1188 (Session Only)
lclow@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Fred S. Martin
Boise, ID
Republican
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
fmartin@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Kelly Arthur Anthon
Burley, ID
Republican
District 27
Statehouse (208) 332-1327 (Session Only)
kanthon@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Christy Perry
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1044 (Session Only)
cperry@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Grant Burgoyne
Boise , ID
Democrat
District 16
Statehouse (208) 332-1409 (Session Only)
gburgoyne@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Elaine Smith
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1031 (Session Only)
esmith@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
mnye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Paulette E. Jordan
Plummer, ID
Democrat
District 5, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1175 (Session Only)
pjordan@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Steven Miller – Ad Hoc
Fairfield, ID
Republican
District 26, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1174 (Session Only)
smiller@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. John Gannon – Ad Hoc
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 17, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1082 (Session Only)
jgannon@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Keith Bybee, Paul Headlee and Secretary: Cathy Holland-Smith

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes
Name
Email *