2017 Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 5, 2017 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 12, 2017 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video

EORAC Members

Senate

House

 

Rep. Marc Gibbs, Co-chair
Grace, ID
Republican
District 32, Seat A
mgibbs@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Joe Palmer
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 20, Seat A
jpalmer@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Jeff Thompson
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat A
jthompson@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Lance W. Clow
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 24, Seat A
lclow@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Steven Miller – Ad Hoc
Fairfield, ID
Republican
District 26, Seat A
smiller@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. John Gannon – Ad Hoc
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 17, Seat A
jgannon@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Keith Bybee, Paul Headlee and Secretary: Cathy Holland-Smith

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes
Name
Email *