2016 Citizens' Committee on Legislative Compensation

Citizen Committee to review the current status of Idaho legislator compensation and, in acordance with its responsibilities set forth in Section 23, Article III, of the Constitution of the State of Idaho, and Section 67-406a and 67-406b, Idaho Code, establish the rate of compensation and expenses for services to be rendered by members of the legislature.

Meeting Materials (Reports, Presentations & Handouts)

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jun. 1, 2016 10:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video

Debora Kristensen , Chair

Bill Daniels

John Goedde

Reed Larsen

Eva Gay Yost

William F. “Bud” Yost

Legislative Staff: Kristin Ford and Secretary: Ana Lara