2020 Health & Welfare

Health/child care, welfare


PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 7, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 8, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 9, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 13, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 14, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 15, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 16, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1 Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 17, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 20, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 23, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 28, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 29, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 3, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 4, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 5, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 6, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 12, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 13, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 14, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 17, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 18, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 19, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 20, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 21, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 24, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 25, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Feb. 26, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 27, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Mar. 2, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 3, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Attachment_1 Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 4, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1 Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 5, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 9, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Attachment_1 Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 10, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2
Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 11, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 12, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 Upon Recess PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 PDF Meeting canceled Meeting canceled
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 17, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair

Have notifications e-mailed to me for all agendas and minutes when they are published for every meeting held by this committee.

*The notification e-mail will contain the committee name, date and time of the meeting held, and a link to the agenda or minutes .pdf document.

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2020 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes