Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Division Manager
208-334-4826arenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868lhendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

Kellie Bergey, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4831kbergey@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866abrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840jcombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Sheridan

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832ssheridan@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

Auditor 3 Auditor 2 Auditor 1
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Lindsay Castano Benjamin Bloom
Jesse Cresap, CPA Jolene Crumley Melissa Campbell
Ben Klotthor, CPA Anastasia Leonova Heidi Carey, CPA
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE Diba Paymon Lucas Cooperrider
Benjamin Woodward, CPA Michael Phelan Landon Hawkins
  Chris Prochaska Ashley Rice
    Morgan Smith
    Kyle Tucker

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. Jefferson St. • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034