Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Legislative Auditor
208-334-4826ARenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Woods

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832SWoods@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868LHendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840JCombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866ABrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

Kellie Bergey, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4831KBergey@lso.idaho.gov

 

Staff Auditors

>

Auditor 3 Research Liaison Auditor 2 Auditor 1
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Jolene Crumley Ben Bloom Justin Jones
Jesse Cresap, CPA   Lindsay Castano Alex Manser
Ben Klotthor, CPA   Diba Paymon Robert Morris
Anastasia Leonova, CPA   Michael Phelan George Racolta
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE   Ashley Rice Morgan Smith
Benjamin Woodward, CPA   Kyle Tucker
   
       
       

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. State St., Suite 100 • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034