Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Division Manager
208-334-4826arenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868lhendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866abrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840jcombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Aimee Hayes, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4872ahayes@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Sheridan

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832ssheridan@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

Auditor 3 Auditor 2 Auditor 1
Kellie Bergey, CPA Jesse Cresap, CPA Heidi Carey, CPA
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Jolene Crumley Lindsay Castano
Ben Klotthor, CPA Laura Handley Carlyce Fisher
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE Benjamin Woodward, CPA Carolyn Hughes
Kyle Wilmot, CPA, CFE   Alan Jenkins
    Laura Johnston
    Anastasia Leonova
    Diba Paymon
    Bailey Peterson
    Michael Phelan
    Christopher Prochaska
     

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. Jefferson St. • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034