Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Division Manager
208-334-4826arenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868lhendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866abrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840jcombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Aimee Hayes, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4872ahayes@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Sheridan

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832ssheridan@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

Auditor 3 Auditor 2 Auditor 1
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Kellie Bergey Heidi Carey
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE Jesse Cresap, CPA Lindsay Castano
Kyle Wilmot, CPA, CFE Jolene Crumley Carlyce Fisher
  Laura Handley Carolyn Hughes
  Ben Klotthor, CPA Alan Jenkins
  Benjamin Woodward, CPA Laura Johnston
    Anastasia Leonova
    Diba Paymon
    Bailey Peterson
    Michael Phelan
    Christopher Prochaska
    Ryan Willis

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. Jefferson St. • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034