Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Legislative Auditor
208-334-4826ARenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Woods

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832SWoods@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868LHendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840JCombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866ABrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

Kellie Bergey, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4831KBergey@lso.idaho.gov

 

Staff Auditors

Auditor 3 Research Liaison Auditor 2 Auditor 1
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Jolene Crumley Michael Phelan Morgan Smith
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE Anastasia Leonova Ben Bloom
Ben Klotthor, CPA Diba Paymon Alex Manser
Jesse Cresap, CPA Lindsay Castano Anna Clements
Benjamin Woodward, CPA Kyle Tucker Robert Morris
  Ashley Rice Justin Jones 
     
     
     

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. State St., Suite 100 • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034