Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Division Manager
208-334-4826arenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868lhendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866abrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840jcombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Aimee Hayes, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4872ahayes@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Sheridan

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832ssheridan@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

James Barrett-Spencer Anastasia Leonova
Kellie Bergey Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Diba Paymon
Lindsay Castano Bailey Peterson
Jesse Cresap, CPA Michael Phelan
Jolene Crumley Justin Powell
Carlyce Fisher Christopher Prochaska
Laura Handley Kirsten Pruett, CPA
Carolyn Hughes Ryan Willis
Alan Jenkins Kyle Wilmot, CPA, CFE
Ben Klotthor Benjamin Woodward, CPA

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. Jefferson St. • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034