Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Division Manager
208-334-4826ARenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Sheridan

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832SSheridan@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868LHendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840JCombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866ABrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

Kellie Bergey, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4831KBergey@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

Auditor 3 Auditor 2 Auditor 1
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Jolene Crumley Heidi Carey, CPA
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFEA Michael Phelan Lucas Cooperrider, CPA
Jesse Cresap, CPA Anastasia Leonova Landon Hawkins
Benjamin Woodward, CPA Diba Paymon Ben Bloom
Ben Klotthor, CPA Lindsay Castano Morgan Smith
  Kyle Tucker Melissa Campbell
  Ashley Rice Alex Manser
    Cecilia Merz, CPA

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. State St., Suite 100 • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034