Legislative Services Office

Legislative Audit Division

Audit Staff

Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA

Legislative Auditor
208-334-4826ARenfro@lso.idaho.gov

 

Shelley Sheridan

Senior Administrative Assistant
208-334-4832SSheridan@lso.idaho.gov

 

Lori Hendon, CPA

Training & Quality Assurance Manager
208-334-4868LHendon@lso.idaho.gov

 

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE

Managing Auditor
208-334-4865paggers@lso.idaho.gov

 

James Combo, CPA, CGFM

Managing Auditor
208-334-4840JCombo@lso.idaho.gov

 

Amy Brown, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4866ABrown@lso.idaho.gov

 

Kellie Bergey, CPA

Managing Auditor
208-334-4831KBergey@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

Auditor 3 Auditor 2 Auditor 1
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE Jolene Crumley Morgan Smith
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE Michael Phelan Ben Bloom
Ben Klotthor, CPA Anastasia Leonova Melissa Campbell
Jesse Cresap, CPA Diba Paymon Alex Manser
Benjamin Woodward, CPA  Lindsay Castano Cecilia Merz, CPA
Kyle Tucker Kathleen Ralphs
  Ashley Rice Anna Clements
    Gina Lyman

Legislative Services Office
Legislative Audits Division
700 W. State St., Suite 100 • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-4875 | F: 208-334-2034