Legislative Services Office

Budget & Policy Analysis Division

Budget Staff

Cathy Holland-Smith

Division Manager
208-334-4731 • cholland@lso.idaho.gov

Government

Executive Office of the Governor
Division of Financial Management
Legislative Branch

   

Paul Headlee

Deputy Division Manager
208-334-4746pheadlee@lso.idaho.gov

Public Schools

Public School Support
Educational Services for the Deaf and the Blind
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Lieutenant Governor

   

Ray Houston

Principal Budget Analyst
208-334-4741rhouston@lso.idaho.gov

Natural Resources

Department of Environmental Quality
Department of Fish & Game
Department of Lands
Endowment Fund Investment Board
Department of Parks & Recreation
Lava Hot Springs Foundation
Department of Water Resources
Department of Agriculture
Soil & Water Conservation Commission
Public Utilities Commission
Office of Energy Resources
Office of Species Conservation
Wolf Depredation Control Board
Statewide Budget and Reconciliation Report
Appropriation Bill Coordinator

   

Keith Bybee

Principal Budget Analyst
208-334-4739kbybee@lso.idaho.gov

Economic Development

Department of Commerce
Board of Tax Appeals
Tax Commission
Department of Labor
Department of Finance
Department of Insurance
Economic Outlook & Revenue Assessment Committee (EORAC)
Revenue Monitoring /General Fund Update

   

Robyn Lockett

Principal Budget Analyst
208-334-4745rlockett@lso.idaho.gov

General Government

Department of Administration
Permanent Building Fund
Capitol Commission
Idaho Public Television
Division of Human Resources
PERSI
Arts Commission
State Controller
Historical Society
Commission for Libraries
Change in Employee Compensation (CEC) and Employee Benefits

   

Jared Tatro

Principal Budget Analyst
208-334-4740jtatro@lso.idaho.gov

Health and Human Services

Department of Health & Welfare
Catastrophic Health Care Program (CAT Fund)
Public Health Districts
Division of Veterans Services
Office of Drug Policy
Joint Millennium Fund Committee
Statewide Cost Allocation(SWCAP)

   

Jared Hoskins

Principal Budget Analyst
208-334-4743jhoskins@lso.idaho.gov

Law and Justice

Department of Correction
Commission for Pardons & Parole
Idaho State Police
Department of Juvenile Corrections
Judicial Branch
Attorney General
State Treasurer
Secretary of State
State Appellate Public Defender
Public Defense Commission
Legislative Justice Reinvestment Oversight Committee

   

Rob Sepich

Budget Analyst
208-334-4742rsepich@lso.idaho.gov

Transportation and Regulatory

Idaho Transportation Department
Military Division
State Liquor Division
Regulatory Boards
Division of Building Safety
Medical Boards
Commission on Hispanic Affairs
State Lottery
Industrial Commission

   

Janet Jessup

Budget Analyst
208-334-4730 • jjessup@lso.idaho.gov

Higher Education and Human Service Agencies

College and Universities
Agricultural Research and Extension
Health Education Programs
Special Programs, Community Colleges
Career-Technical Education
Office of the State Board of Education
STEM Action Center
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Commission on Aging
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
State Independent Living Council

   

Shane Winslow

IT Systems Manager
208-334-4738swinslow@lso.idaho.gov

 

Legislative Services Office
Budget and Policy Analysis
700 W. Jefferson St.  •  P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-3531 | F: 208-334-2668