Legislative Services Office

Budget & Policy Analysis Division

Budget Staff and Agency Assignments

Paul Headlee

Division Manager
208-334-4746pheadlee@lso.idaho.gov

Legislative Branch and Executive Branch

Legislative Branch
Office of the Governor
Division of Financial Management
Executive Office of the Governor

   

Keith Bybee

Deputy Division Manager
208-334-4739kbybee@lso.idaho.gov

Economic Development

Dept. of Commerce
Dept. of Revenue & Taxation
Board of Tax Appeals
Idaho Tax Commission
Dept. of Insurance
Dept. of Labor
Dept. of Finance
Economic Outlook & Revenue Assessment Comm
Revenue Monitoring/General Fund Update

   

Robyn Lockett

Principal Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4745rlockett@lso.idaho.gov

Public Schools and General Government

Public School Support/Financing
Educational Services for the Deaf & Blind
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Office of the Governor
Division of Human Resources
Department of Administration
Permanent Building Fund
Capitol Commission
CEC Committee
Employee Compensation and Benefits

   

Jared Tatro

Principal Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4740jtatro@lso.idaho.gov

Health & Human Services

Department of Health & Welfare
Catastrophic Health Care Program (CAT Fund)
Public Health Districts
Self-Governing Agencies
Division of Veterans Services
Office of the Governor
Office of Drug Policy
Statewide Budget and Reconciliation Reports
Joint Millennium Fund Committee
Statewide Cost Allocation Plan (SWCAP)

   

Jared Hoskins

Principal Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4743jhoskins@lso.idaho.gov

Law and Justice

Department of Correction
Board of Correction
Pardons & Parole, Commission
Department of Juvenile Corrections
Judicial Branch
Attorney General
Self-Governing Agencies
Public Defense Commission
State Appellate Public Defender
Justice Reinvestment Oversight Committee
Legislative Systems (GEMS) & Bill Coordinator

   

Rob Sepich

Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4742rsepich@lso.idaho.gov

Natural Resources

Dept. of Environmental Quality
Dept. of Fish & Game
Dept. of Lands
Endowment Fund Investment Board
Dept. of Parks & Recreation & Lava Hot Springs
Dept. of Water Resources
Dept. of Agriculture
Soil & Water Conservation Commission
Office of the Governor
Office of Species Conservation
Wolf Depredation Control Board

   

Janet Jessup

Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4730jjessup@lso.idaho.gov

Higher Education

College and Universities
Agricultural Research & Extension
Health Education Programs
Special Programs (OSBE)
Community Colleges
Career-Technical Education
Office of the State Bd. of Education
Office of the Governor
STEM Action Center

   

Christine Otto

Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4732cotto@lso.idaho.gov

Transportation and Public Safety

Idaho Transportation Department
Idaho State Police
Self-Governing Agencies
Regulatory Boards
Division of Building Safety
Office of the Governor
Military Division

   

Jill Randolph

Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4749jrandolph@lso.idaho.gov

General Government

Office of the State Board of Education
Idaho Public Television
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Office of the Governor
Arts Commission
Commission for the Blind & Visually Impaired
Commission on Aging
State Independent Living Council
Self-Governing Agencies
Historical Society
Commission for Libraries
Hispanic Affairs, Commission on

   

Maggie Smith

Budget & Policy Analyst
208-334-4741msmith@lso.idaho.gov

Elected Officials and General Government

Lieutenant Governor
State Treasurer
Secretary of State
State Controller
Office of the Governor
State Liquor Division
Office of Energy Resources and Mineral Resources
PERSI
Industrial Commission
Public Utilities Commission
Self-Governing Agencies
Idaho Lottery
Medical Boards

   

Shane Winslow

Data Systems Coordinator
208-334-4738swinslow@lso.idaho.gov

 

Legislative Services Office
Budget and Policy Analysis
700 W. Jefferson St. • P.O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0054
P: 208-334-3531 | F: 208-334-2668