2012 Capitol Services Committee

Charge: To address continuing short- and long-term Capitol Building facility issues that impact the Legislature.

Sen. Chuck Winder, Co-chair Rep. Lawerence Denney, Co-chair
Sen. Brent Hill Rep. Scott Bedke
Sen. Patti Anne Lodge Rep. Max Black
Sen. Edgar Malepeai Rep. Wendy Jaquet


Staff: Jeff Youtz, Michelle O’Brien

Meeting Agendas:
June 7, 2012

Meeting Minutes:
June 7, 2012