2015 Legislative Council

The Legislative Council, which oversees the management responsibilities and permanent staff of the Legislature, is comprised of the President Pro Tempore of the Senate, the Speaker of the House of Representatives, the majority and minority leaders of each house, and four senators and four representatives – two from each party. The Legislative Council meets twice annually, in the spring and in the fall.

Council Members, 2015-2016

Sen. Brent Hill Rep. Scott Bedke
Sen. Bart Davis Rep. Mike Moyle
Sen. Steve Bair Rep. Gary Collins
Sen. Clifford Bayer Rep. Jason Monks
Sen. Michelle Stennett Rep. John Rusche
Sen. Cherie Buckner-Webb Rep. Phylis King
Sen. Grant Burgoyne Rep. Paulette Jordan


Legislative Staff: LSO Director Eric Milstead and Secretaries: Charmi Arregui and Shelley Sheridan


Meeting Notices/Agendas:
May 19, 2015
November 6, 2015

Meeting Minutes:
May 19, 2015
November 6, 20155