2017 Judiciary, Rules & Administration

Courts, prisons, attorneys, juvenile justice

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 11, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 13, 2017 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 17, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 19, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 31, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 3, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 7, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 13, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 17, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 21, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 23, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 1, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Mar. 3, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Mar. 7, 2017 1:30 PM Or Upon Adjournment PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 9, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 13, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 15, 2017 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 17, 2017 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 21, 2017 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 23, 2017 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 24, 2017 Upon Recess of the House PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 27, 2017 PDF Call of the Chair Audio/Video Coming Soon

Republicans

Democrats

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes