2017 Judiciary & Rules

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Mon., Jan. 9, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Jan. 11, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 13, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 16, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Jan. 18, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 20, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 23, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 30, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 1, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 3, 2017 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 6, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 8, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 10, 2017 1:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 13, 2017 1:15 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 15, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 17, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 22, 2017 1:15 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2
Attachment_3

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 24, 2017 1:00 P.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 1:15 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 1, 2017 1:15 P.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 3, 2017 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 6, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 8, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 10, 2017 1:15 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 13, 2017 1:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 15, 2017 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 17, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 9:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Mar. 24, 2017 PDF Call of the Chair Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Mar. 27, 2017 2:15 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 28, 2017 PDF Call of the Chair Audio/Video Coming Soon

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes