2018 State Affairs

Statewide issues: elections, abortion, electric utility deregulation


PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 22, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 25, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Jan. 31, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Feb. 4, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 5, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Feb. 11, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 12, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Feb. 15, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #2 Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Feb. 19, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Feb. 22, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Feb. 25, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2018 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes