2019 Capitol Services Committee

Charge: To address continuing short-and long-term Capitol Building facility issues that impact the Legislature.

No meeting scheduled.

Legislative Staff: Eric Milstead, Michelle O’Brien, Norma Clark, Ana Lara and Secretary: Shelley Sheridan

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes