2019 Idaho Council on Indian Affairs

Meeting Materials (Reports, Presentations & Handouts)

  Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 9:30 A.M. PDF     Download Audio/Video

Gary Aitken, Jr., Kootenai Tribe, Vice Chair

Ernest “Ernie” Stensgar, Coeur d’Alene Tribe

Shannon Wheeler, Nez Perce Tribe

Nathan Small, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

Theodore “Ted” Howard, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

Legislative Staff: Matt Drake and Secretary: Ana Lara

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes