2020 Idaho Council on Indian Affairs

No meeting scheduled.

Ladd Edmo, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes, Vice Chair

Ernie Stensgar, Coeur d’Alene Tribe

Shannon Wheeler, Nez Perce Tribe

Gary Aitken Jr., Kootenai Tribe

Ted Howard, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

Legislative Staff: Matt Drake and Secretary: Ana Lara

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2020 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes