2019 Change in Employee Compensation Committee

Meeting Materials (Reports, Presentations & Handouts)

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 2:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

Senate

House

 

Sen. Jim L. Patrick, Co-chair
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 25
Statehouse (208) 332-1318 (Session Only)
jpatrick@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Neil A. Anderson, Co-chair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1086 (Session Only)
nanderson@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. James Holtzclaw
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 20, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1041 (Session Only)
jholtzclaw@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Todd M. Lakey
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12
Statehouse (208) 332-1328 (Session Only)
tlakey@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott A. Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
ssyme@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Guthrie
Inkom, ID
Republican
District 28
Statehouse (208) 332-1348 (Session Only)
jguthrie@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Mike Kingsley
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1133 (Session Only)
mkingsley@house.idaho.gov

Rep. John Gannon
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 17, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1082 (Session Only)
jgannon@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Eric Milstead, Robyn Lockett and Secretary: Linda Kambeitz

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes