2020 Joint Millennium Fund Committee

<style=”text-align: justify; font-size: 1.2em;”>Charge: To make recommendations to the Legislature regarding the use of moneys in the Idaho Millennium Income Fund. Idaho Code, 67-1807

    Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Mon., Feb. 3, 2020 12:30 P.M. PDF     Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 12:30 P.M. PDF     Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Mar. 18, 2020 12:30 P.M. PDF     Audio/Video Coming Soon

Joint Millennium Fund Committee Members

Print Friendly

Senator Patti Anne Lodge, Co-chair Representative Fred Wood, Co-chair
Senator Daniel G. Johnson Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Fred S. Martin Representative Jarom Wagoner
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Melissa Wintrow
Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Brooke Green

Sen. Patti Anne Lodge, Co-chair
Huston, ID
Republican
District 11
Statehouse (208) 332-1320 (Session Only)
PALodge@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Fred Wood, Co-chair
Burley, ID
Republican
District 27, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1074 (Session Only)
FWood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Daniel G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
DJohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
CNTroy@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Fred S. Martin
Boise, ID
Republican
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
FMartin@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Jarom Wagoner
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 10, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1052 (Session Only)
JWagoner@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Melissa Wintrow
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1076 (Session Only)
MWintrow@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Brooke Green
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 18, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1080 (Session Only)
BGreen@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Janet Jessup and Secretary: Jared Tatro

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2020 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes