2021 Change in Employee Compensation Committee

Charge: To make recommendations to the Legislature regarding state employee compensation. Idaho Code, 67-5309C

Meeting Materials (Reports, Presentations & Handouts)

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 6, 2021 1:00 P.M. PDF Revised PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 13, 2021 3:30 P.M. PDF Revised PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 20, 2021 3:00 P.M. PDF Revised PDF Download Audio/Video

 

Print Friendly

Senator Jim L. Patrick, Co-chair Representative James Holtzclaw, Co-chair
Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Scott Syme
Senator Jim Guthrie Representative Mike Kingsley
Senator Mary Souza Representative Aaron von Ehlinger
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative John Gannon

Sen. Jim L. Patrick, Co-chair
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 25
Statehouse (208) 332-1318 (Session Only)
JPatrick@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. James Holtzclaw, Co-chair
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 20, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1041 (Session Only)
JHoltzclaw@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
JAgenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
SSyme@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Guthrie
McCammon, ID
Republican
District 28
Statehouse (208) 332-1348 (Session Only)
JGuthrie@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Mike Kingsley
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1133 (Session Only)
MKingsley@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mary Souza
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4
Statehouse (208) 332-1322 (Session Only)
MSouza@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Aaron von Ehlinger
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6, Seat A (Seat Vacant 4/29/2021)
Statehouse (208) 332-1184 (Session Only)
AvonEhlinger@house.idaho.gov

Rep. John Gannon
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 17, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1082 (Session Only)
JGannon@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Eric Milstead, Maggie Smith, Christine Otto and Secretary: Erica McGinnis

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2021 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes