2021 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

The Joint Legislative Oversight Committee oversees and authorizes the Office of Performance Evaluations to conduct independent performance evaluations of state agencies and programs. The committee is bipartisan and comprises an equal number of members from the two major parties. It also is divided equally between the two chambers of the legislature.

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 4:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 4:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 4:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 16, 2021 5:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Apr. 19, 2021 2:00 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

2021-2022 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee Membership

Print Friendly

Senator Mark Harris, Co-chair Representative Ilana Rubel, Co-chair
Senator Dave Lent Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Michelle Stennett Representative Paul Amador
Senator David Nelson Representative Steve Berch

Sen. Mark Harris, Co-chair
Soda Springs, ID
Republican
District 32
Statehouse (208) 332-1429 (Session Only)
MHarris@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Ilana Rubel, Co-chair
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 18, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1034 (Session Only)
IRubel@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dave Lent
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1313 (Session Only)
DLent@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
CNTroy@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Paul Amador
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1048 (Session Only)
PAmador@house.idaho.gov

Sen. David Nelson
Moscow, ID
Democrat
District 5
Statehouse (208) 332-1405 (Session Only)
DNelson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Steve Berch
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 15, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1039 (Session Only)
SBerch@house.idaho.gov

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2021 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes