2021 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

The Joint Legislative Oversight Committee oversees and authorizes the Office of Performance Evaluations to conduct independent performance evaluations of state agencies and programs. The committee is bipartisan and comprises an equal number of members from the two major parties. It also is divided equally between the two chambers of the legislature.

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Feb. 4, 2021 4:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 11, 2021 4:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 4:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 16, 2021 5:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Apr. 19, 2021 2:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video

2021-2022 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee Membership

Print Friendly

Senator Mark Harris, Co-chair Representative Ilana Rubel, Co-chair
Senator Dave Lent Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Michelle Stennett Representative Paul Amador
Senator David Nelson Representative Steve Berch

Sen. Mark Harris, Co-chair
Soda Springs, ID
District 32
Statehouse (208) 332-1429 (Session Only)

Rep. Ilana Rubel, Co-chair
Boise, ID
District 18, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1034 (Session Only)

Sen. Dave Lent
Idaho Falls, ID
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1313 (Session Only)

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)

Rep. Paul Amador
Coeur d’Alene, ID
District 4, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1048 (Session Only)

Sen. David Nelson
Moscow, ID
District 5
Statehouse (208) 332-1405 (Session Only)

Rep. Steve Berch
Boise, ID
District 15, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1039 (Session Only)

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2021 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes