2021 Joint Millennium Fund Committee

Charge: To make recommendations to the Legislature regarding the use of moneys in the Idaho Millennium Income Fund. Idaho Code, 67-1807

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Feb. 18, 2021 4:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 1, 2021 4:00 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

Joint Millennium Fund Committee Members

Print Friendly

Senator Patti Anne Lodge, Co-chair Representative Fred Wood, Co-chair
Senator Lee Heider Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Peter Riggs Representative Scott Syme
Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Brooke Green
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Muffy Davis

Sen. Patti Anne Lodge, Co-chair
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11
Statehouse (208) 332-1320 (Session Only)
PALodge@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Fred Wood, Co-chair
Burley, ID
Republican
District 27, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1074 (Session Only)
FWood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Lee Heider
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 24
Statehouse (208) 332-1347 (Session Only)
LHeider@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
CNTroy@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Peter Riggs
Post Falls, ID
Republican
District 3
Statehouse (208) 332-1338 (Session Only)
Riggs@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
SSyme@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Brooke Green
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 18, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1080 (Session Only)
BGreen@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Muffy Davis
Ketchum, ID
Democrat
District 26, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1174 (Session Only)
MDavis@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Janet Jessup and Secretary: Jared Tatro

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2021 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes