2022 Change in Employee Compensation Committee

Charge: To make recommendations to the Legislature regarding state employee compensation. Idaho Code, 67-5309C

Meeting Materials (Reports, Presentations & Handouts)

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 5, 2022 10:00 A.M. PDF Canceled Canceled
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 12:30 P.M. PDF Revised Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 19, 2022 2:00 P.M. PDF Revised Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 2:00 P.M. PDF Revised Audio/Video Coming Soon

Print Friendly

Senator Jim L. Patrick, Co-chair Representative James Holtzclaw, Co-chair
Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Scott Syme
Senator Jim Guthrie Representative Mike Kingsley
Senator Mary Souza Representative Lori McCann
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative John Gannon

Sen. Jim L. Patrick, Co-chair
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 25
Statehouse (208) 332-1318 (Session Only)
JPatrick@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. James Holtzclaw, Co-chair
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 20, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1041 (Session Only)
JHoltzclaw@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
JAgenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
SSyme@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Guthrie
McCammon, ID
Republican
District 28
Statehouse (208) 332-1348 (Session Only)
JGuthrie@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Mike Kingsley
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1133 (Session Only)
MKingsley@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mary Souza
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4
Statehouse (208) 332-1322 (Session Only)
MSouza@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Lori McCann
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1184 (Session Only)
LMcCann@house.idaho.gov

Rep. John Gannon
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 17, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1082 (Session Only)
JGannon@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Christine Otto, Angela Haugh and Secretary: Erica McGinnis

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2022 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes

Invitation to Testify

 

The public is invited to provide written testimony to the CEC Committee about the state’s personnel system and employee compensation.  The legislators, who have been elected to represent you, would like to hear your thoughts.  Testimony must be submitted in writing.

E-mail comments to Christine Otto at:  COtto@lso.idaho.gov no later than Monday, January 17, 2022 so they can be presented to the members at their meeting on January 19, 2022.