2023 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

The Joint Legislative Oversight Committee oversees and authorizes the Office of Performance Evaluations to conduct independent performance evaluations of state agencies and programs. The committee is bipartisan and comprises an equal number of members from the two major parties. It also is divided equally between the two chambers of the legislature.

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.
**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date / Time

Notice/Agenda

Status

Minutes

Audio / Video Archive

Thu., Mar. 16, 2023 12:00 P.M.

Thu., Mar. 23, 2023 1:00 P.M.

Audio/Video Coming Soon

2023-2024 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee Membership

Print Friendly

Senator Melissa Wintrow, Co-chair Representative David M. Cannon, Co-chair
Senator James D. Ruchti Representative Douglas T. Pickett
Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Ilana Rubel
Senator Dave Lent Representative Steve Berch

Sen. Melissa Wintrow, Co-chair
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19
Statehouse (208) 332-1339 (Session Only)
MWintrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. David M. Cannon, Co-chair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1086 (Session Only)
DCannon@house.idaho.gov

Sen. James D. Ruchti
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
JRuchti@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Douglas T. Pickett
Oakley, ID
Republican
District 27, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1123 (Session Only)
DPickett@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
SGrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Ilana Rubel
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 18, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1034 (Session Only)
IRubel@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dave Lent
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1313 (Session Only)
DLent@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Steve Berch
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 15, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1039 (Session Only)
SBerch@house.idaho.gov


Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2023 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes