2019 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

The Joint Legislative Oversight Committee oversees and authorizes the Office of Performance Evaluations to conduct independent performance evaluations of state agencies and programs. The committee is bipartisan and comprises an equal number of members from the two major parties. It also is divided equally between the two chambers of the legislature.

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 3:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 19, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Watch Live

2019-2020 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee Membership

Print Friendly

Senator Mark Harris, Cochair Representative Mathew W. Erpelding, Cochair
Senator Dan G. Johnson Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Michelle Stennett Representative Paul Amador
Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Representative Elaine Smith

Sen. Mark Harris, Cochair
Soda Springs, ID
Republican
District 32
Statehouse (208) 332-1429 (Session Only)
mharris@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Mathew W. Erpelding, Cochair
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1078 (Session Only)
merpelding@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dan G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
cntroy@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Paul Amador
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1048 (Session Only)
pamador@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Elaine Smith
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1031 (Session Only)
esmith@house.idaho.gov

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes