2017 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

The Joint Legislative Oversight Committee oversees and authorizes the Office of Performance Evaluations to conduct independent performance evaluations of state agencies and programs. The committee is bipartisan and comprises an equal number of members from the two major parties. It also is divided equally between the two chambers of the legislature.

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Mon., Feb. 6, 2017 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 2, 2017 4:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 14, 2017 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video

2017-2018 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee Membership

Senate

House

 

Sen. Clifford R. Bayer, Cochair
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21
Statehouse (208) 332-1331 (Session Only)
cbayer@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Mathew W. Erpelding, Cochair
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1078 (Session Only)
merpelding@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Harris
Soda Springs, ID
Republican
District 32
Statehouse (208) 332-1429 (Session Only)
mharris@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Maxine T. Bell
Jerome, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 334-4734 (Session Only)
mbell@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
cntroy@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Elaine Smith
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1031 (Session Only)
esmith@house.idaho.gov

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes