2024 House Revenue & Taxation

Sales/property/income taxes

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.
**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date / Time

Agenda

Status

Minutes

Meeting Materials

Audio / Video Archive

Tue., Jan. 9, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Wed., Jan. 10, 2024 10:00 A.M.

Amended #1

Thu., Jan. 11, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Fri., Jan. 12, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Mon., Jan. 15, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Tue., Jan. 16, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Wed., Jan. 17, 2024 10:00 A.M.

Thu., Jan. 18, 2024 9:30 A.M.

Fri., Jan. 19, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Mon., Jan. 22, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Tue., Jan. 23, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Wed., Jan. 24, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Thu., Jan. 25, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Fri., Jan. 26, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Mon., Jan. 29, 2024 9:30 A.M.

Amended #1

Tue., Jan. 30, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Wed., Jan. 31, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Amended #1

Thu., Feb. 1, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Fri., Feb. 2, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Mon., Feb. 5, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Tue., Feb. 6, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Wed., Feb. 7, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Thu., Feb. 8, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Fri., Feb. 9, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Mon., Feb. 12, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Tue., Feb. 13, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Wed., Feb. 14, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Thu., Feb. 15, 2024 9:30 A.M.

Fri., Feb. 16, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Mon., Feb. 19, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Tue., Feb. 20, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Wed., Feb. 21, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Thu., Feb. 22, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Fri., Feb. 23, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Mon., Feb. 26, 2024 9:00 A.M.

Amended #1

Tue., Feb. 27, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Wed., Feb. 28, 2024

Will not meet

Will not meet

Republicans

Democrats


Have notifications e-mailed to me for all agendas and minutes when they are published for every meeting held by this committee.

*The notification e-mail will contain the committee name, date and time of the meeting held, and a link to the agenda or minutes .pdf document.

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2024 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes
Loading