HEALTH AND SAFETY
DOMESTIC VIOLENCE PROJECT GRANTS
39-5213. Fee imposed. (1) In addition to the fee due to the county recorder of each county of this state under the provisions of section 31-3205, Idaho Code, for the issuance of a marriage license, the recorder shall collect upon presentation of proper identification by the applicants an additional fee of fifteen dollars ($15.00) for each license issued, which additional fee shall be remitted to the state treasurer for credit to the "domestic violence project account" created in section 39-5212, Idaho Code.
(2) In addition to any other fee imposed for filing an action for divorce in the district court, there shall be collected a fee of twenty dollars ($20.00) for each divorce action, separately identified, which additional fee shall be remitted to the state treasurer for credit to the domestic violence project account created in section 39-5212, Idaho Code.
[39-5213, added 1982, ch. 181, sec. 1, p. 473; am. 1990, ch. 244, sec. 1, p. 696.]
How current is this law?