Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 54
PROFESSIONS, VOCATIONS, AND BUSINESSES
CHAPTER 31
CERTIFIED SHORTHAND REPORTERS ACT
54-3110.  Fees. The board shall be entitled to charge and collect the following fees:
(1)  The sum of fifty dollars ($50.00) as an application fee for any certificate or temporary permit.
(2)  The sum of fifty dollars ($50.00) as an examination fee for the administration of the reporters examination to any applicant.
(3)  A sum not to exceed seventy-five dollars ($75.00) as a renewal fee for any certificate or temporary permit.
(4)  The failure to renew a certificate annually, prior to expiration, shall not deprive such person of the right of renewal or reinstatement in accordance with section 67-2614, Idaho Code.
(5)  A sum not to exceed twenty dollars ($20.00) as a fee for examination preparation materials.

History:
[54-3110, added 1974, ch. 110, sec. 11, p. 1255; am. 1987, ch. 72, sec. 3, p. 143; am. 1992, ch. 191, sec. 3, p. 597; am. 2003, ch. 88, sec. 1, p. 270; am. 2005, ch. 84, sec. 4, p. 300; am. 2008, ch. 68, sec. 10, p. 180; am. 2015, ch. 152, sec. 4, p. 543.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution