CRIMES AND PUNISHMENTS
REVENUE AND TAXATION
18-6307. Auditor — Neglect of duty. If any county auditor neglects or refuses to perform the duties enjoined on him by the provisions of title 63 of the Idaho Code he is guilty of a felony, and shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison for not more than one (1) year, or by a fine of not less than $200 nor more than $1,000, or by both such fine and imprisonment, and shall be forthwith removed from office.
[18-6307, added 1972, ch. 336, sec. 1, p. 964.]
How current is this law?
Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution