Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 22
AGRICULTURE AND HORTICULTURE
CHAPTER 51
SEED INDEMNITY FUND LAW
22-5107.  Fees. (1) The department shall assess and collect a fee of one hundred dollars ($100) for each inspection of a licensee, which is done for the purpose of amending a seed buyer license.
(2)  The department may assess and collect a fee of two hundred fifty dollars ($250) per day or fraction thereof for maintaining each employee of the department at a seed buyer’s location to oversee the correction of a violation of the provisions of this chapter or department rules.

History:
[22-5107, added 2002, ch. 256, sec. 1, p. 740.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution