Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 22
AGRICULTURE AND HORTICULTURE
CHAPTER 8
FRUITS — MARKING AND INSPECTION
22-804.  Violation — Penalty. Any person who violates any provision of this chapter shall, upon conviction thereof, be adjudged guilty of a misdemeanor and shall be fined not less than twenty-five dollars ($25.00) nor more than $200, or shall be imprisoned in the county jail not less than ten (10) days nor more than six (6) months, or shall be punished by both fine and imprisonment.

History:
[(22-804) 1919, ch. 192, sec. 4, p. 575; C.S., sec. 2041; I.C.A., sec. 22-804.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution