Idaho Statutes

Idaho Statutes are updated to the web July 1 following the legislative session.

pecnv.out

TITLE 25
ANIMALS
CHAPTER 3
TUBERCULOSIS FREE AREAS
25-308.  Violation of quarantine. Any person, firm or corporation who shall violate any provisions of such quarantine shall be guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction, shall be subject to a fine of not less than one hundred dollars ($100), nor more than five thousand dollars ($5,000) for each offense.

History:
[(25-308) 1927, ch. 56, sec. 2, p. 69; I.C.A., sec. 24-308; am. 1993, ch. 15, sec. 7, p. 58.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution