25-3606. Penalty for violations. Any person, firm or corporation violating any of the provisions of chapter 2, title 25, Idaho Code, applicable to domestic ratite animals, or of the rules promulgated by the division of animal industries for the enforcement thereof, shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and, upon conviction, shall be subject to a fine of not less than one hundred dollars ($100) nor more than one thousand dollars ($1,000) for each offense.
[(25-3606) 25-3506, added 1994, ch. 72, sec. 1, p. 150; am. and redesig. 2005, ch. 25, sec. 29, p. 95.]
How current is this law?
Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution