Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 33
EDUCATION
CHAPTER 44
IDAHO WORK STUDY PROGRAM
33-4406.  Limitations. Students shall work no more than twenty (20) hours per week of employment under the program when classes are in session. Students are not to earn more than their award. However, in recognition of administrative realities, overearnings of not more than two hundred dollars ($200) shall not constitute an overaward. Earnings in excess of two hundred dollars ($200) over the need or award may not be paid from program funds and must be counted a resource in subsequent periods of enrollment.

History:
[33-4406, added 1989, ch. 124, sec. 1, p. 275.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution