Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 35
FENCES
CHAPTER 3
BARBED WIRE
35-305.  Penalty. Any person, firm or corporation violating any of the provisions of this chapter shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor and on conviction thereof shall be fined in any sum not less than five dollars ($5.00) or more than twenty-five dollars ($25.00), in the discretion of the court.

History:
[(35-305) 1915, ch. 123, sec. 5, p. 269; reen. C.L. 114:5; C.S., sec. 2600; I.C.A., sec. 34-305.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution