Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 38
FORESTRY, FOREST PRODUCTS AND STUMPAGE DISTRICTS
CHAPTER 11
SALE OF LUMBER PRODUCED OUTSIDE OF THE STATE
38-1102.  Penalty. Any person or persons violating any of the provisions of this act shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor and on conviction thereof shall be fined not less than fifty dollars ($50.00) nor more than one hundred dollars ($100).

History:
[38-1102, added 1965, ch. 174, sec. 2, p. 358.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution