Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 50
MUNICIPAL CORPORATIONS
CHAPTER 30
IDAHO VIDEO SERVICE ACT
50-3005.  fees. (1) In carrying out the provisions of this chapter, the secretary of state shall charge and collect the fees set forth in this section.
(2)  The filing fee for accepting an application for a certificate of franchise authority shall be one thousand dollars ($1,000), which fee shall include issuance of a certificate of franchise authority by the secretary of state.
(3)  The filing fee for accepting an amendment to a certificate of franchise authority or providing a notice required by this chapter shall be five hundred dollars ($500).

History:
[50-3005, added 2012, ch. 207, sec. 1, p. 556.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution