Idaho Statutes

Idaho Statutes are updated to the web July 1 following the legislative session.

pecnv.out

TITLE 54
PROFESSIONS, VOCATIONS, AND BUSINESSES
CHAPTER 20
IDAHO REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW
54-2070.  Augmentation of fund. Upon the original application or renewal of every real estate broker’s, associate broker’s and salesperson’s license for a two (2) year period, the licensee shall pay, in addition to the original or renewal license fee, a fee of twenty dollars ($20.00). Such additional fees and all education fees charged and collected for tuition or registration, course materials and such other fees involved with the commission education programs shall be paid into the state treasury and credited to the occupational licenses fund, except for such funds as are required to maintain a balance of twenty thousand dollars ($20,000) in the real estate recovery fund as provided for in section 54-2069, Idaho Code.

History:
[54-2070, added 2000, ch. 285, sec. 3, p. 949; am. 2021, ch. 224, sec. 53, p. 678.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution