Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 54
PROFESSIONS, VOCATIONS, AND BUSINESSES
CHAPTER 28
GEOLOGISTS
54-2816.  Expiration of certificate — Renewal — Renewal fee. Renewal of a certificate of registration may be effected at any time prior to expiration, the payment of a renewal fee to be fixed by the board at not more than one hundred dollars ($100). All certificates of registration issued under the provisions of this chapter shall be subject to annual renewal and shall expire unless renewed. The maximum fee for reinstatement shall not exceed two hundred dollars ($200) as determined by the rules of the board. All renewals and reinstatements shall be in accordance with section 67-2614, Idaho Code.

History:
[54-2816, added 1971, ch. 137, sec. 16, p. 576; am. 1992, ch. 71, sec. 3, p. 207; am. 2008, ch. 249, sec. 9, p. 735.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution