Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 54
PROFESSIONS, VOCATIONS, AND BUSINESSES
CHAPTER 33
FREEDOM OF CHOICE OF DENTURES ACT
54-3312.  Fees. The board shall be entitled to charge and collect the following fees subject to adjustment as prescribed by section 54-3309(c), Idaho Code:
(a)  An application fee (which shall include the cost of an examination when required) of not to exceed three hundred dollars ($300);
(b)  An initial license fee of not to exceed three hundred dollars ($300);
(c)  A renewal fee of not to exceed one thousand dollars ($1,000).

History:
[54-3312, added Init Measure 1982 No. 2, sec. 12; am. 1983, ch. 194, sec. 1, p. 531; am. 1988, ch. 133, sec. 3, p. 239; am. 2010, ch. 121, sec. 2, p. 269.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution