Idaho Statutes

Idaho Statutes are updated to the web July 1 following the legislative session.

pecnv.out

TITLE 54
PROFESSIONS, VOCATIONS, AND BUSINESSES
CHAPTER 56
GENETIC COUNSELORS
54-5613.  FEES. (1) The board shall establish by rule fees for licensure under the provisions of this chapter as follows:
(a)  An application fee not to exceed five hundred dollars ($500);
(b)  A fee established by rule for an initial full license not to exceed five hundred dollars ($500);
(c)  A fee established by rule for a provisional license, an endorsement license and an existing genetic counselor license not to exceed five hundred dollars ($500);
(d)  The fee established by rule for annual renewal of licenses not to exceed five hundred dollars ($500); and
(e)  Fees charged pursuant to paragraph (b), (c) or (d) of this subsection shall be in addition to the application fee.
(2)  All fees received under the provisions of this chapter shall be nonrefundable and shall be deposited in the state treasury to the credit of the occupational licenses fund in the dedicated fund, and all costs and expenses incurred by the board under the provisions of this chapter shall be a charge against and paid from the fund for such purposes, and the funds collected hereunder shall be immediately available for the administration of this chapter, the provisions of any other law notwithstanding.

History:
[54-5613, added 2015, ch. 128, sec. 1, p. 326; am. 2021, ch. 224, sec. 77, p. 691.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution