Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 67
STATE GOVERNMENT AND STATE AFFAIRS
CHAPTER 27
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
67-2758.  Criminal penalties for violations — Limitation of actions. (1) Any person who violates any provision of this act or who violates any rule or order hereunder, shall be guilty of a felony and, upon conviction, be fined not more than five thousand dollars ($5,000) or imprisoned not more than three (3) years, or both.
(2)  In the event a person violates any provision of this act or any rule or order hereunder, and accepts money under any of the circumstances described in section 67-2755(2)(b), Idaho Code, or accepts money under any of the facts described in section 67-2755(2)(c), Idaho Code, shall, upon conviction, be fined not more than ten thousand dollars ($10,000) or imprisoned not more than five (5) years for each violation, or both.
(3)  No indictment or information may be returned under this act more than five (5) years after the alleged violation.

History:
[67-2758, added 2005, ch. 265, sec. 10, p. 815.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution