Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 69
WAREHOUSES
CHAPTER 2
BONDED WAREHOUSE LAW
69-211.  Fees of department. (1) The department shall charge, assess, and cause to be collected an annual fee for each warehouse license or renewal thereof, according to the following schedule:
For each original application —
Capacity in Hundredweight
Rate
0 to 50,000
$  180.00
50,001 to 100,000
360.00
100,001 to 250,000
540.00
250,001 to 500,000
715.00
500,001 to 750,000
890.00
Over 750,000
1,070.00

For each renewal application —
Capacity in Hundredweight
Rate
0 to 50,000
$ 50.00
50,001 to 100,000
100.00
100,001 to 250,000
145.00
250,001 to 500,000
190.00
500,001 to 750,000
240.00
Over 750,000
290.00
(2)  The department shall assess and collect a fee of one hundred dollars ($100) for each inspection of a warehouse or station which is done for the purpose of amending a warehouse license.
(3)  The department shall assess and collect a fee of two hundred fifty dollars ($250) per day or fraction thereof for maintaining each employee of the department at a warehouse to oversee the correction of a violation of the provisions of this chapter or the rules promulgated hereunder.
(4)  Upon approval by the department, a warehouseman may operate two (2) or more warehouses under a single warehouse license.
(5)  All fees shall be deposited into the commodity indemnity fund.

History:
[(69-211) 1919, ch. 152, sec. 11, p. 484; C.S., sec. 6188; I.C.A., sec. 67-211; am. 1933, ch. 167, sec. 5, p. 298; am. 1949, ch. 268, sec. 3, p. 538; am. 1950 (E.S.), ch. 7, sec. 1, p. 17; am. 1957, ch. 98, sec. 2, p. 171; am. 1982, ch. 25, sec. 10, p. 38; am. 1983, ch. 44, sec. 7, p. 108; am. 1985, ch. 138, sec. 5, p. 379; am. 1987, ch. 143, sec. 2, p. 285; am. 1990, ch. 183, sec. 3, p. 403; am. 2002, ch. 259, sec. 10, p. 765.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution