Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 69
WAREHOUSES
CHAPTER 5
COMMODITY DEALER LAW
69-508.  License fees. (1) The department shall assess and collect an annual fee for each commodity dealer’s license on an original application according to the following schedule:
(a)  For a class 1 license the fee shall be three hundred sixty dollars ($360).
(b)  For a class 2 license the fee shall be one hundred eighty dollars ($180).
(2)  The department shall assess and collect an annual fee for the renewal of each commodity dealer’s license according to the following schedule:
(a)  For a class 1 license the renewal fee shall be sixty-five dollars ($65.00).
(b)  For a class 2 license the renewal fee shall be thirty-five dollars ($35.00).
(3)  All license fees, assessments and moneys collected by the director under the provisions of this chapter shall be deposited into the commodity indemnity fund to be used for the purposes set forth in section 69-256, Idaho Code.

History:
[69-508, added 1982, ch. 94, sec. 2, p. 181; am. 2002, ch. 258, sec. 4, p. 753.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution